Disko Warp Presents Speedisko Best ~Nonstop Mixtape~

by Various Artists



Release: 2011

~Nonstop Mixed by Initial P~

1. Becky / Jump Around (Speedisko Version)
2. Lucky Princess / Text Me Too Much (Disko Warp Speed-Dial Mix)
3. Aulette / Coffee & Cream (Type-R Remix)
4. Becky / I Wanna Be A Ninja (Speedisko Version)
5. Kick & Punch / Fancy Pants
6. Bonnie Maxx / Pussy Game (Disko Warp Speedy Mix 2011)
7. Lolitabot / Lolitabot (Cusimo & Co. Remix)
8. Lydia Nurbs / One Two Three (You Love Me) (Disko Warp Main Mix)
9. Kick & Punch / Space Space Shooter (Disko Warp New Remix)
10. Vandalet / Erotic Chemistry
11. Reni Mimura / My Shy Master (Initial P Remix)
12. Initial P / U.F.O. Catcher
13. Initial P / My Life Is So Crazy
14. Fright Ranger / Werewolf Boyfriend (Disko Warp Main Mix)


released October 14, 2017


all rights reserved



Disko Warp Toronto, Ontario

A high energy dance music project since 2005.

ICON/COVER ART by Radio Gosha (www.radiogosha.com)

contact / help

Contact Disko Warp

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Disko Warp recommends:

If you like Disko Warp Presents Speedisko Best ~Nonstop Mixtape~, you may also like: